Awards Committee:  Dr. Jim Brown (Chair)
Members of this committee solicit, review and select the awardees for the annual NJPHA awards.

Communications Committee: Cynthia Golembeski & Peter Tabbot (Co-chair)
Members of the committee are involved with increasing awareness about public health and about NJPHS activities through social media, email and newsletter communications, website, and other forms of media.

Diversity, Inclusion, & Equity Committee: Dr. Monica Lallo & Michael Stevenson (Co-chair)

Epidemiology Committee: Dr. Sreelekha Prakash & Dr. Stan Weiss (Co-chair)

Finance Committee: Oliver Lontok (Chair)
Provides oversight of all NJPHA financial matters and develops a budget for the organization each year.

Legislative, Advocacy, & Public Policy CommitteeKyle Schupp (Chair)
Is responsible for the formulation and presentation of NJPHA's position on legislation and other advocacy matters.

Membership Committee: Kevin McNally & Cornelius Mootoo (Co-chair)
Is responsible for the recruitment and retention of members, overseeing the processing of applications and the distribution of membership materials.

Mentoring, Public Awareness, & Special Projects Committee: Toni Lewis & Rita Njoku (Co-chair)

One Health Committee: Elena Cromeyer (Chair)

Program & Conference Committee: Dr. Parvin Ahmadkhanlou (Chair) 
The Program Committee is responsible for long-range planning and general oversight of educational opportunities including the Annual Meeting/Conference. 

Student Delegate/Committee: Marci Berger & Dr. Antonette Francis-Shearer (Co-chair)

Workgroup on Alcohol, Tobacco, & Other Drugs: Don Weinbaum & Stan Weiss (Co-chair)